info@pmzest.com

 +91-9762986470

 +91-9762986470


JSP Page
Our mock test questions and eBook are aligned with PMBOK Guide v6.

Free webinar on Agile for PMP® Exam

 

Schedule: Sunday 22nd April 2018
Start time: India 8:30 PM | US (ET) 11:00 AM | UAE 7:00 PM

 

Exclusively for people who are from non IT domain. You will get some idea about the expected PMP® exam questions that are based on Agile. This way you will learn some Agile concepts and tricks to solve them.

 

To enroll email to: info@pmzest.com.

JSP Page
 
www.pmzest.com is a proprietary freelancer website registered and operated from India. All disputes are subject to Pune (India) Jurisdiction only.
Terms & Conditions      Privacy Statement      Delivery and shipping policy      Disclaimer       Legal      
All rights reserved www.pmzest.com | PMP®, PMI®, PMBOK® Guide are marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
The product under this website (eBook and Online mock test) does not exists in any physical state. This work is classified under "Individual work".